P.O. Box 954

Kingsport, Tennessee 37662

4280 Reservoir Road

Kingsport, Tennessee 37660


Club Officers

Office Name Phone Email
President Robert Camponovo 423-335-7787 camponov@charter.net
1st Vice President Wayne Fish 423-360-1407 wfish88@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Paul Key 423-357-4688 key@chartertn.net
Secretary Randy Steed 423-914-3256 biketn@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Kimberly Sims 423-612-3072 kimbsims@comcast.net
Acct. Receivable Treasurer Karl Williams 423-201-4894 kmwilly@aol.com
Asst. Act. Rec. Treas George Thorpe 478-951-2897 concherer@hotmail.com
Accts Payable Treasurer April Mumpower 423-863-2568 mumpowertoo@btes.tv
Asst Accts Pay Treasurer Kim Nall 423-392-5402 govolsgirl817@yahoo.com
Chaplain Tommy Snapp 423-378-3081 tomkatsnapp@charter.net
Assistant Chaplain Ami Fletcher 423-502-5649 amifletcher@chartertn.net
Stores Officer Eric Olsen 423-737-6006 ericg@chartertn.net
Sergeant at Arms Jim Watson 423-794-6790 jpwatsonjr@centurylink.net
Director at Large Terry Fletcher 423-357-5470 rgfletcher@chartertn.net
Past President Alan Bagley 423-335-6191 Alan@impactsolutions.info
N.R.A. Executive Officer Linda Thorpe 478-951-5174 Bullseyebelles@outlook.com

This table should scroll left/right with your finger if needed


Term Name Phone Email
Three-year Director Ray Bell 803-651-0011 bell3wv@yahoo.com
Three-year Director Larry Dark 423-753-6008 gatordark@hotmail.com
Three-year Director Paul Harper 423-534-3098 paulhar50@hotmail.com
Three-year Director Dennis Rutledge 423-357-5812 deno@chartertn.net
Three-year Director Brian Sims 423-282-6166 briancsims@comcast.net
Two-year Director Stephen Boyd 423-276-3170 steveboyd@computer.org
Two-year Director Larry Costine 423-366-0032 larrylcostine@yahoo.com
Two-year Director Ramona Fletcher 423-357-5470 rgfletcher@chartertn.net
Two-year Director Ron Ligon 423-323-2460 rmligon3@yahoo.com
Two-year Director Wayne Starnes 423-323-3368 wjstar@embarqmail.com
One-year Director Brian Chandler 423-335-9962 brian.chandler@earthlink.net
One-year Director Stanley Fish 423-239-9335 ffish@chartertn.net
One-year Director Kregg Klingman 423-914-4257 kreggklingman@gmail.com
One-year Director Jan Skipper 423-863-1499 janskipper@me.com
One-year Director Bob Titus 704-477-2251 bea.titus40@gmail.com

This table should scroll left/right with your finger if needed

Committee Chairs

Group Chair Contact Info
Chairman Financial Oversite Committee April Mumpower 423-279-9021
Coordinator Archery Committee Open
Coordinator Big Bore Pistol Silhouette Wayne Fish 423-360-1407
Coordinator Blackpowder Cartridge Committee Dennis Rutledge 423-357-5812
Coordinator Blackpowder Muzzleloading Committee Open
Coordinator Catfish Derby and Pond Maint. Committee Open
Coordinator House & Grounds Committee Karl Williams kmwilly@aol.com
Chairman Kitchen Committee Scott Combs 423-913-3082
Coordinator Ladies Day/ Women on Target Committee Linda Thorpe Bullseyebelles@outlook.com
Coordinator Membership Committee Ramona Fletcher 423-357-5470 rgfletcher@chartertn.net
Coordinator N.R.A. Training Committee Bob Camponovo 423-239-3843
Coordinator Newsletter Ami Fletcher 423-502-5649
Coordinator Range Officers Open
Coordinator Safety Walk-Thru Committee Ami Fletcher 423-502-5649
Coordinator Service Rifle/Highpower Alan Bagley 423-335-6191
Coordinator Shotgun Committee Paul Key 423-357-4688
Coordinator Small Bore Pistol Silhouette Wayne Fish 423-360-1407
Coordinator Small-bore Silhouette Rifle T.A. Smith 423-207-0313
Coordinator Turkey Shoots Open
Coordinator Modern and Vintage Military Matches Brian Sims 423-282-6166 briancsims@comcast.net
Coordinator Youth Civilian Marksmanship Program Bob Camponovo 423-239-3843

This table should scroll left/right with your finger if needed